How do I change my privacy settings from the app?

written by Megan

last updated January 14, 2022

User privacy can be updated from settings -> preferences. You can change whether your personal info is “private” (hidden from everyone except yourself), “friends only” (hidden from everyone except yourself and your friends on the app), or “public” (can be seen by all users of the app).